Cal Poly

Marketing

Marketing Faculty Directory

Marketing

Marketing

Name Phone Email Office
Stern Neill, Marketing Area Chair 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-402
Norm Borin 805-756-1762 nborin@calpoly.edu
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Catherine Hillman 805-756-2155 cehillma@calpoly.edu 92-C102
Joan Lindsey-Mullikin 805-756-1179 jlindsey@calpoly.edu 03-415
Dmytro Marushkevych 805-756-1780 92-C104
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Joachim Scholz 805-756-2623 jscholz@calpoly.edu 03-331
T.J. Weber 805-756-5793 thweber@calpoly.edu 03-423

Adjunct Marketing Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Susan Bouvette 805-756-1727 sbouvett@calpoly.edu 92-C105
John Marinovich 805-756-5565 marinovi@calpoly.edu
Lisa Simon 805-756-5380 lsimon@calpoly.edu 03-330
Mitch Wolf 805-756-2155 mjwolf@calpoly.edu 92M-C102
John York 805-756-1742 joyork@calpoly.edu 092M-C108

Recent News

More news

International Business Tours

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students