Cal Poly

Marketing

Marketing Faculty Directory

Marketing

Marketing

Name Phone Email Office
Norm Borin, Marketing Area Chair 805-756-1762 nborin@calpoly.edu 03-402
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Joan Lindsey-Mullikin 805-756-1179 jlindsey@calpoly.edu 03-415
Stern Neill 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-325
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Joachim Scholz 805-756-2623 jscholz@calpoly.edu 03-331
T.J. Weber 805-756-5793 thweber@calpoly.edu 03-423
Jingwei Zhang 805-756-1760 03-432

Adjunct Marketing Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Susan Bouvette 805-756-1727 sbouvett@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Rodney Silver 805-756-1744 rsilve03@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Lisa Simon 805-756-5380 lsimon@calpoly.edu 03-330
Jason Varley 805-756-2155 jcvarley@calpoly.edu 92-C102
John York 805-756-1742 joyork@calpoly.edu 092M-C108

Recent News

More news

Magazines

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students