Cal Poly

Marketing

Marketing Faculty Directory

Marketing

Marketing

Name Phone Email Office
Stern Neill, Marketing Area Chair 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-402
Norm Borin 805-756-1762 nborin@calpoly.edu
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Jeff Hess 805-756-6347 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-325
Joan Lindsey-Mullikin 805-756-1179 jlindsey@calpoly.edu 03-415
Dmytro Marushkevych 805-756-1780 92-C104
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Joachim Scholz 805-756-2623 jscholz@calpoly.edu 03-331
T.J. Weber 805-756-5793 thweber@calpoly.edu 03-423

Adjunct Marketing Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Susan Bouvette 805-756-1727 sbouvett@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Catherine Hillman 805-756-5576 cehillma@calpoly.edu 92-C102
John Marinovich 805-756-5565 marinovi@calpoly.edu
Shannon Montague 805-756-1726 smwolf@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Lisa Simon 805-756-5380 lsimon@calpoly.edu 03-330
Brian Tietje 805-756-1757 btietje@calpoly.edu 52-E32
Mitch Wolf 805-756-1780 mjwolf@calpoly.edu 92M-C104
John York 805-756-1742 joyork@calpoly.edu 092M-C108

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing