Cal Poly

Marketing

Marketing Faculty Directory

Marketing

Marketing

Name Phone Email Office
Stern Neill, Marketing Area Chair 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-402
Norm Borin 805-756-1762 nborin@calpoly.edu
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Jeff Hess 805-756-6347 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-325
Chris Hydock chydock@calpoly.edu 03-344
Joan Lindsey-Mullikin 805-756-1179 jlindsey@calpoly.edu 03-415
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Cindy Xin Wang cwang96@calpoly.edu 03-331
T.J. Weber 805-756-5793 thweber@calpoly.edu 03-423

Adjunct Marketing Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Sharon Dobson 805-756-7665 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-316
Catherine Hillman 805-756-5576 cehillma@calpoly.edu 92-C102
John Marinovich 805-756-5565 marinovi@calpoly.edu
Lisa Simon 805-756-5380 lsimon@calpoly.edu 03-330
Mitch Wolf 805-756-1780 mjwolf@calpoly.edu 92M-C104

Marketing Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Ramasubramanian Krishnan rkrishna@calpoly.edu

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing