Cal Poly

Management, HR and Information Systems

Management, HR, and Information Systems Faculty Directory

Management, HR and Information Systems

Management, HR and Information Systems

Name Phone Email Office
Benjamin Alexander, Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator 805-756-5305 balexa02@calpoly.edu 03-445
James Burleson 805-756-1763 jburleso@calpoly.edu 03-440
Alfred Castillo 805-756-5369 acasti63@calpoly.edu 03-329
Leida Chen, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Patty Dahm, Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator 805-756-2977 pdahm@calpoly.edu 03-446
Sandy Edar, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2676 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-405
Allison Ellis 805-756-1774 aellis09@calpoly.edu 03-412
Barry D. Floyd, IS Concentration Coordinator 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Bruce Greenbaum 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-317
Kevin Lertwachara, Professor, Information Systems & Management 805-756-1302 klertwac@calpoly.edu 03-411
Patricia McQuaid 805-756-5381 pmcquaid@calpoly.edu 03-437
Abraham Shani 805-756-1756 ashani@calpoly.edu 03-449
Taryn Stanko 805-756-2680 tstanko@calpoly.edu 03-439

Adjunct Management, HR and Information Systems Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Michael Browne 805-756-2155
Sara Daubert 805-756-7665 sdaubert@calpoly.edu 03-316
Gregg Erickson 805-756-6551 gerickso@calpoly.edu 03-338
Mary Gibbs 805-756-0013 mdgibbs@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Hong Hoang 805-756-2155 hhoang05@calpoly.edu 92-C102
Neal King 805-756-0013 92-C110
David Kocsis 805-756-1726 dkocsis@calpoly.edu 03-452
Calvin Stevens 805-756-1726 csteve20@calpoly.edu 03-452
Barry VanderKelen 805-756-1452 bvanderk@calpoly.edu 03-342
Matthew Whitehead 805-756-1751 mawhiteh@calpoly.edu 116-205

Management, HR and Information Systems Emeritus

Name Phone Email Office
Ken Griggs kgriggs@calpoly.edu
William Pendergast 805-756-1742 wpenderg@calpoly.edu 92-C108
Jim Sena 805-756-5318 jsena@calpoly.edu 03-329
Rosemary Wild rwild@calpoly.edu

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing