Cal Poly

Management, HR and Information Systems

Management, HR, and Information Systems Faculty Directory

Management, HR and Information Systems

Management, HR and Information Systems

Name Phone Email Office
Jean-Francois Coget, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-5308 jcoget@calpoly.edu 03-404
Benjamin Alexander, Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator 805-756-5305 balexa02@calpoly.edu 03-445
James Burleson 805-756-1763 jburleso@calpoly.edu 03-440
Alfred Castillo acasti63@calpoly.edu
Leida Chen 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Patty Dahm, Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator 805-756-2977 pdahm@calpoly.edu 03-446
Sandy Edar, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2676 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-405
Allison Ellis 805-756-1774 aellis09@calpoly.edu 03-412
Barry D. Floyd, IS Concentration Coordinator 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Bruce Greenbaum 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-317
Patricia McQuaid 805-756-5381 pmcquaid@calpoly.edu 03-437
Abraham Shani 805-756-1756 ashani@calpoly.edu 03-449
Taryn Stanko 805-756-2680 tstanko@calpoly.edu 03-439

Adjunct Management, HR and Information Systems Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Michael Browne 805-756-2155
Sara Daubert 805-756-7665 sdaubert@calpoly.edu 03-316
Mary Gibbs 805-756-2390 mdgibbs@calpoly.edu
Hong Hoang 805-756-1724 hhoang05@calpoly.edu 92-C103
David Kocsis 805-756-1726 dkocsis@calpoly.edu 03-411
Timothy Peters 805-756-1744 tjpeters@calpoly.edu 92M-C110
Calvin Stevens 805-756-2386 csteve20@calpoly.edu 03-314
Barry VanderKelen 805-756-1726 bvanderk@calpoly.edu 92M - C104

Management, HR and Information Systems Emeritus

Name Phone Email Office
Ken Griggs 805-756-2731 kgriggs@calpoly.edu 92-C111
William Pendergast 805-756-2731 wpenderg@calpoly.edu 92-C111
Jim Sena 805-756-5318 jsena@calpoly.edu 03-329
Matthew Whitehead 805-756-1780 mawhiteh@calpoly.edu 92-C104
Rosemary Wild rwild@calpoly.edu

Recent News

More news

Magazines

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students