Cal Poly

Undergraduate Programs

Major Curriculum

The Orfalea College of Business has three majors, three minors, and several different concentrations. To find out more information, such as the flow chart and required courses, visit the links below:

Business Administration


Industrial Technology

Concentration Options for Business Administration and Economics Students*

Economics majors on the 11-13 catalog do not need to declare a concentration but they can if they choose. For more information, visit the catalog here.

Recent News

More news


Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More


sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing