Cal Poly

Industrial Technology & Packaging

IT Faculty Directory

Industrial Technology & Packaging

Industrial Technology & Packaging

Name Phone Email Office
Eric Olsen, Area Chair and Professor of Industrial Technology and Packaging 805-756-1754 eolsen@calpoly.edu 03-405A
Ahmed Deif 805-756-1213 adeif@calpoly.edu 03-344
Manocher Djassemi 805-756-2821 djassemi@calpoly.edu 03-435
Sandy Edar, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2676 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-405
Javier de la Fuente 805-756-1607 jdelafue@calpoly.edu 03-328
Ajay Kathuria 805-756-2944 akathuri@calpoly.edu 03-434
Thomas Katona 805-756-2673 tkatona@calpoly.edu 41A-227
Lynn Metcalf 805-756-2010 lmetcalf@calpoly.edu 03-421
Koushik Saha 805-756-1677 ksaha@calpoly.edu 03-433
Joongmin Shin 805-756-2710 jshin20@calpoly.edu 03-315
Jay Singh, Packaging Program Director 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451
Jonathan York, Faculty Director 805-756-5188 jlyork@calpoly.edu 03-425

Adjunct Industrial Technology & Packaging Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
James Bentley 805-756-2731 jmbentle@calpoly.edu 92-C111
Irene Carbonell 805-756-1746 icarbone@calpoly.edu 92-C112
Suzanne Marshall 805-756-2058 smarsh06@calpoly.edu 021-126
Shasta Palmer 805-756-2058 spalmer@calpoly.edu 21-126
Anthony Randazzo 805-756-1762 ajrandaz@calpoly.edu 03-413
Larry Spiegel 805-756-1749 lspiegel@calpoly.edu 116-204
John Townsend 805-756-1749 jtowns02@calpoly.edu 116-204
Enar Tunc 805-756-1780 etunc@calpoly.edu 92-C104
Jim Valdez 805-756-7176 jvaldez@calpoly.edu 03-441

Recent News

More news

International Business Tours

Orfalea International Business Tours

Learn More

Navigation

Prospective Students

widget sample image

View Resources

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly