Cal Poly

Finance

Finance Faculty Directory

Finance

Finance

Name Phone Email Office
John Dobson, Finance Area Chair 805-756-1606 jdobson@calpoly.edu 03-406
Bing Anderson 805-756-2564 bianders@calpoly.edu 03-340
Brian Ayash 805-756-2629 bayash@calpoly.edu 03-419
Ziemowit Bednarek 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-450
Garland Durham 805-756-1758 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Larry Gorman 805-756-1312 lgorman@calpoly.edu 03-420
Pratish Patel 805-756-1416 ppatel29@calpoly.edu 03-422
Cyrus Ramezani 805-756-1168 cramezan@calpoly.edu 03-418
Mahdi Rastad 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-416
Sheila Smith, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2783 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407

Adjunct Finance Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Alfonso Canella 978-394.-318 acanella@calpoly.edu 10-204
Paul Davis 805-756-2731 pdavis07@calpoly.edu 92-C111
Sharon Dobson 805-756-2710 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-315
John Ellis 805-756-2386 jmellis@calpoly.edu 03-314
Adam Gower 805-756-1764 gower@calpoly.edu 92-C101
Tom Katona 805-756-2673 tkatona@calpoly.edu 41A-227
Monika Palma 805-756-2386 mopalma@calpoly.edu 03-314
Eric Yun 805-756-2386 ejyun@calpoly.edu 03-314

Recent News

More news

International Business Tours

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students