Cal Poly

Finance

Finance Faculty Directory

Finance

Finance

Name Phone Email Office
Ziemowit Bednarek, Finance Area Chair 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-406
Bing Anderson 805-756-2564 bianders@calpoly.edu 03-340
Brian Ayash 805-756-2629 bayash@calpoly.edu 03-419
John Day, Director of Real Estate Education Initiatives 805-756-7014 jday12@calpoly.edu 03-432
John Dobson 805-756-1606 jdobson@calpoly.edu 03-450
Garland Durham 805-756-1758 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Larry Gorman 805-756-1312 lgorman@calpoly.edu 03-420
Sanjiv Jaggia 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-443
Pratish Patel 805-756-1416 ppatel29@calpoly.edu 03-422
Cyrus Ramezani 805-756-1168 cramezan@calpoly.edu 03-418
Mahdi Rastad 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-416
Sheila Smith, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2783 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407

Adjunct Finance Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Paul Davis 805-756-0013 pdavis07@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Sharon Dobson 805-756-7665 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-316
Monika Palma 209-648-2386 mopalma@calpoly.edu 03-314

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing