Cal Poly

Finance

Finance Faculty Directory

Finance

Finance

Name Phone Email Office
John Dobson, Finance Area Chair 805-756-1606 jdobson@calpoly.edu 03-406
Bing Anderson 805-756-2564 bianders@calpoly.edu 03-340
Brian Ayash 805-756-2629 bayash@calpoly.edu 03-419
Ziemowit Bednarek 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-450
Garland Durham 805-756-1578 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Larry Gorman 805-756-1312 lgorman@calpoly.edu 03-420
Pratish Patel 805-756-1416 ppatel29@calpoly.edu 03-422
Cyrus Ramezani 805-756-1168 cramezan@calpoly.edu 03-418
Mahdi Rastad 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-416
Sheila Smith, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2783 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407

Adjunct Finance Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Alfonso Canella 805-756-1764 acanella@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Sharon Dobson 805-756-2710 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-315
Adam Gower 805-756-1764 gower@calpoly.edu 92-C101
Siamak Javadi 805-756-1726 sjavadi@calpoly.edu 03-411

Recent News

More news

Magazines

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students