Cal Poly

Economics

Economics Faculty Directory

Economics

Economics

Name Phone Email Office
Aric Shafran, Area Chair 805-756-2955 ashafran@calpoly.edu 03-407A
Matthew Cole 805-756-1778 mtcole@calpoly.edu 03-324
Jacqueline Doremus 805-756-1748 jdoremus@calpoly.edu 03-323
Stefanie Fischer 805-756-2139 sjfische@calpoly.edu 03-438
Eric Fisher 805-756-2964 efisher@calpoly.edu 03-444
Carlos Flores 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Steve Hamilton, M.S. Quantitative Economics Program Director 805-756-2555 shamilto@calpoly.edu 03-447
Sanjiv Jaggia 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-443
Jonathan James 805-756-1767 jjames04@calpoly.edu 03-337
Jason Lepore 805-756-1618 jlepore@calpoly.edu 03-343
Sheila Smith, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2783 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407
Kathryn Vasilaky 805-756-2382 kvasilak@calpoly.edu 03-322
Corey White 805-756-1786 cwhite46@calpoly.edu 03-321
Eduardo Zambrano 805-756-5327 ezambran@calpoly.edu 03-436

Adjunct Economics Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Solina Lindahl 805-756-2356 smlindah@calpoly.edu 03-333
William Lindsay 805-756-1727 wlindsay@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Michael Marlow, FERP 805-756-1764 mmarlow@calpoly.edu 92-C101
Daniel Seiver 805-756-1743 dseiver@calpoly.edu 92-C109
Hilary Soldati 805-756-1727 hsoldati@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Adam Werner 805-756-1746 adwerner@calpoly.edu 92-C112

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing