Cal Poly

Accounting & Law

Accounting & Law Faculty Directory

Accounting & Law

Accounting & Law

Name Phone Email Office
Li Dang, Accounting Area Chair, M.S. Accounting Program Director 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-403A
Bradford Anderson 805-756-5210 bpanders@calpoly.edu 03-326
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Sheri Boscaro, Executive Director for Accounting Excellence 805-756-2695 sboscaro@calpoly.edu 03-430
Lee Burgunder 805-756-2831 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-319
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
Doug Cerf 805-756-2871 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-318
David Chamberlain 805-756-1280 dchamb02@calpoly.edu 03-313
Emily Hickman 805-756-1553 emhickma@calpoly.edu 03-314
Carol Janssen 805-756-1369 cjanssen@calpoly.edu 03-335
David Maber 805-756-1242 dmaber@calpoly.edu 03-320
Tad Miller 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu 03-319
Rodney P. Mock, M.S. Taxation Program Director 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Kim Westermann 805-756-1431 kdwester@calpoly.edu 03-431
Jack Wroldsen 805-756-7617 jwroldse@calpoly.edu 03-440

Adjunct Accounting & Law Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Dan Banfield 805-756-7335 dbanfiel@calpoly.edu 15-114
Steven Burt 805-756-1739 stburt@calpoly.edu 92-C106
Steven Danowitz 805-756-1751 sdanowit@calpoly.edu 116-205
Trisha Daughtrey 805-756-2931 tranders@calpoly.edu 03-336
Colleen Duffy-Smith 805-756-1741 cduffysm@calpoly.edu 92-C107
Jennie Enholm 805-756-1369 jenholm@calpoly.edu 03-335
Kathryn Eppright 805-756-1369 kepprigh@calpoly.edu 03-335
Carol Janssen 805-756-1369 cjanssen@calpoly.edu 03-335
James Kaney 805-756-2084 jkaney@calpoly.edu 03-332
Fatima Kia 805-756-2922 fsoleima@calpoly.edu 03-416
Jim McDowell 805-756-1741 jlmcdowe@calpoly.edu 92-C107
Janice ODell 805-756-1739 jlodell@calpoly.edu 92-C106
Sisi Pouraghabagher 805-756-1452 spouragh@calpoly.edu 03-342
Tim Ridout 805-756-1743 tridout@calpoly.edu 92-C109
Lisa Sperow, Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 805-756-2920 esperow@calpoly.edu 03-107
Stephen Stern 805-756-1724 smstern@calpoly.edu 92-C103
Stacey White 805-756-1452 swwhite@calpoly.edu 03-342

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing