Cal Poly

Accounting & Law

Accounting & Law Faculty Directory

Accounting

Accounting

Name Phone Email Office
Doug Cerf, Accounting Area Chair 805-756-2871 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-403A
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Sheri Boscaro, Executive Director for Accounting Excellence 805-756-2695 sboscaro@calpoly.edu 03-430
Lee Burgunder 805-756-1210 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-339
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
David Chamberlain 805-756-1280 dchamb02@calpoly.edu 03-313
Li Dang 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-318
Herbert Hunt, M.S. Accounting Program Director 805-756-2991 hghunt@calpoly.edu 03-452
David Maber 805-756-1242 dmaber@calpoly.edu 03-320
Tad Miller 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu 03-319
Rodney P. Mock, M.S. Tax Program Director 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Jeffrey Tolin 805-756-5522 jtolin@calpoly.edu 03-423
Kim Westermann 805-756-1431 kdwester@calpoly.edu 03-431

Adjunct Accounting Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Trisha Anderson 805-756-1744 tranders@calpoly.edu 03-336
Dan Banfield 805-756-7335 dbanfiel@calpoly.edu 92-C103
Steven Danowitz 805-756-1751 sdanowit@calpoly.edu 116-205
Colleen Duffy-Smith 805-756-7665 cduffysm@calpoly.edu 03-316
Jennie Enholm 805-756-1369 jenholm@calpoly.edu 03-335
Kathryn Eppright 805-756-1369 kepprigh@calpoly.edu 03-335
Carol Janssen 805-756-1741 cjanssen@calpoly.edu 03-315
James Kaney 805-756-2084 jkaney@calpoly.edu 03-332
Jim McDowell 805-756-1741 jlmcdowe@calpoly.edu 92-C107
Martin Moroski 805-756-1739 mmoroski@calpoly.edu 92-C106
Janice ODell 805-756-2167 jlodell@calpoly.edu 03-313
Sisi Pouraghabagher 805-756-2167 spouragh@calpoly.edu 03-313
Tim Ridout 805-756-1743 tridout@calpoly.edu 92-C109
Lisa Sperow, Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 805-756-2920 esperow@calpoly.edu 03-107
Stephen Stern 805-756-1724 smstern@calpoly.edu 92-C103
Tyler Willis tgwillis@calpoly.edu 116-205

Recent News

More news

Magazines

Learn More

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

widget sample image

Apply to Cal Poly

Giving to Cal Poly

sample image snippet

Support Cal Poly Students