Management, HR and Information Systems Concentration Faculty


Leida Chen

Leida Chen
Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair
lchen24@calpoly.edu
805-756-1768
03-404

View Profile

Benjamin Alexander

Benjamin Alexander
balexa02@calpoly.edu
805-756-5305
03-445

View Profile

Jim Burleson

James Burleson
jburleso@calpoly.edu
805-756-1763
03-441

View Profile

Alfred Castillo
acasti63@calpoly.edu
805-756-5369
03-329

Patty Dahm

Patty Dahm
pdahm@calpoly.edu
805-756-2977
03-446

View Profile

Allison Ellis

Allison Ellis
Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator
aellis09@calpoly.edu
805-756-1774
03-412

View Profile

Barry Floyd

Barry D. Floyd
IS Concentration Coordinator
bfloyd@calpoly.edu
805-756-6551
03-338

View Profile

Bruce Greenbaum

Bruce Greenbaum
bgreenba@calpoly.edu
805-756-1755
03-317

View Profile

Kevin Lertwachara

Kevin Lertwachara
klertwac@calpoly.edu
805-756-1302
03-411

View Profile

Patricia McQuaid

Patricia McQuaid
pmcquaid@calpoly.edu
805-756-5381
03-437

View Profile

Abraham Shani

Abraham Shani
ashani@calpoly.edu
805-756-1756
03-449

View Profile

Taryn Stanko

Taryn Stanko
tstanko@calpoly.edu
805-756-2680
03-439

View Profile

Yongcheng Zhan
yozhan@calpoly.edu
805-555-1234
03-414

Sara Daubert

Sara Daubert
sdaubert@calpoly.edu
805-555-1234
03-316

View Profile

Gregg Erickson

Gregg Erickson
gerickso@calpoly.edu
805-756-6551
03-338

View Profile

Mary Gibbs

Mary Gibbs
mdgibbs@calpoly.edu
805-756-6124
92-C110

View Profile

Neal King
neking@calpoly.edu
805-756-0013
92-C110

Calvin Stevens

Calvin Stevens
csteve20@calpoly.edu
805-756-1764
92-C101

View Profile

Barry VanderKelen

Barry VanderKelen
bvanderk@calpoly.edu
805-756-1452
03-342

View Profile

Matthew Whitehead

Matthew Whitehead
mawhiteh@calpoly.edu
805-756-1751
116-205

View Profile