Marketing Faculty


Norm Borin
Marketing Strategy
(BUS 455)
nborin@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Brennan Davis
Marketing Analytics
(BUS 421)
bdavis39@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Sharon Dobson
Mentor Coach
(BUS 346)
sdobson@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Jeff Hess
Marketing Research
(BUS 419)
jhess@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Catherine Hillman
Digital Marketing
(BUS 453)
cehillma@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Chris Hydock:

Chris Hydock
Marketing Principles
(BUS 346)
chydock@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Joan Lindsey-Mullikin
Consumer Insights
(BUS 396)
jlindsey@calpoly.edu

View Profile

John Marinovich
Marketing Projects
(BUS 454)
marinovi@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Stern Neill
Marketing Area Chair
Customer Research
(BUS 418)
sneill@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Lisa Simon

Lisa Simon
Sales Minor
(BUS 347)
lsimon@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Greg Steinberger

Greg Steinberger
Marketing Principles
(BUS 346)
gsteinbe@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Cindy Wang

Cindy Wang
International Marketing (BUS 446)
cwang96@calpoly.edu

View Profile

T.J. Weber
Digital Analytics
(BUS 423)
thweber@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Mitch Wolf
Marketing Projects
mjwolf@calpoly.edu
View Profile