Industrial Technology & Packaging Faculty


Manocher Djassemi

Manocher Djassemi
Area Chair
djassemi@calpoly.edu
Office
 03-435
Phone 805-756-2821

View Profile

Ahmed Deif
adeif@calpoly.edu
Office
 03-344
Phone 805-756-1213

View Profile

Eric Olsen

Eric Olsen
eolsen@calpoly.edu
Office 03-405A
Phone 805-756-1754

View Profile

Javier de-la-Fuente

Javier de la Fuente
jdelafue@calpoly.edu
Office
 03-328
Phone 805-756-1607

View Profile

Ajay Kathuria

Ajay Kathuria
akathuri@calpoly.edu
805-756-2944
03-434

View Profile

Koushik Saha

Koushik Saha
ksaha@calpoly.edu
805-756-1677
03-433

View Profile

Joongmin Shin

Joongmin Shin
jshin20@calpoly.edu
805-756-2710
03-315

View Profile

Jay Singh

Jay Singh
jasingh@calpoly.edu
805-756-2129
03-451

View Profile

James Bentley
jmbentle@calpoly.edu
805-756-2731
92-C111

View Profile

Wes Love
welove@calpoly.edu
805-756-7626
03-312

Suzanne Marshall

Suzanne Marshall
smarsh06@calpoly.edu
805-756-2058
021-126

View Profile

Shasta Palmer
spalmer@calpoly.edu
805-756-2058
21-126

View Profile

Anthony Randazzo

Anthony Randazzo
ajrandaz@calpoly.edu
805-756-1762
092M-C104

View Profile

Larry Spiegel

Larry Spiegel
lspiegel@calpoly.edu
805-756-1749
116-204

View Profile

Enar Tunc
etunc@calpoly.edu
805-756-1780
92-C104