Advisory Boards

Industrial Technology Advisory Board

Mark Alexander Bechtel, Retired Contract & Procurement Manager IT’ 71
Evan Aanerud Program Manager, Orion Program Naval Surface Warfare Ctr. – Dahlgren Division IT ’10
David Beaumont McKinsey & Company Performance Transformation Consultant
Mitch Benedetti Specialty Silicone Fabricators Quality Assurance Engineer IT ’12
Tyler Blumer Honeywell-Intelligrated Mechanical Engineer Supervisor IT ’11, MSBT ’13
Richard Ciesco Hydroflex Director of Operations IT ’07, MSI&TS ’08
Justin Connolly Bloom Energy Field Services Project Manager IT ’16
Jesse Dundon Hathway CEO IT ’07, MSI&TS ’08
Devin Ernst EMCOR Services Vice President, Sales IT ‘10
Forrest Fleming True Vision 3D Surgical CEO Emeritus and Board Member IT ’78
Rodney Greenlesh California Fine Wire Company President
Gary Hunt ANSYS Senior Account Manager
Eric P. Linkugel Pacific Gas & Electric Co. Senior Manager IT ’01/MSI&TS ’02
John Malinzak Aerojet Rocketdyne Sr. Manager, Mfg. Engineering/Prgm. Integration
Ron Meritt Olens Technology President
Patrick McQuire Allan Hancock College Instructor, Automotive Technology
Steven Munio Google Supply Chain Manager IT ’07, IT&MSITS ’08
Doug Parker Aerojet Rocketdyne Staff Engineer
Joan Passovoy USD, School of Business Administration Professor of Operations Management IT ’76
Blair S. Pruett Kern Steel Fabrication, Inc. Industrial Sales and Estimating IT ’79
Travis Reid Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, Co. Senior Manager, ADP Special Programs
Dave Schlossberg Poly Performance/Synergy Manufacturing President and CEO IT ’02
Abbey Silverstone Silicon Graphics, Retired Technology Entreprenuer
Adam M. Stephens Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, Co. Associate Manager, The FORT IT ’05, MSI&TS ’07
Paul D. Teufel Northrop Grumman Manager of Programs, F-35 Affordability
Ben Wanetick Collins Aerospace Business Development Executive IT ’08
Matt Weber Cal Poly ITS – Plans & Process Client Service and Portfolio Manager IT ’05
Lisa White WES-TEC, Inc. Executive VP & Chief Marketing Officer IT ’95
Paul Winkler Glenair Sales Group – No. Cal General Manager
Bret Young Rockwell Automation Power Business Leader-West Territory

Packaging Advisory Board

Paul Baker Roden+Fields Director, Packaging Development
Dana Breed The Coca-Cola Company Director of Packaging Research Engineering
Peter Brown Lansmont Corporation Vice President IT ’91
Jeff Burmeister Amgen Principal Engineer
Henry Castillo Niagara Bottling LLC Packaging Engineer IT ’12
Gary Chisholm Pharmavite LLC Package Engineering Manager
Edward Church International Safe Transit Association Secretary General
Jay Crespo Gilead Sciences Senior Manager, Packaging Engineering
Juzlia Cruzfield Better Built Packaging Owner
Francesco Delle Cese Google, LLC Packaging Engineer MSBT ’14
Michelle Enright Sonos, Inc. Senior Design Manager
Scott Faulhaber Aeglea BioTherapeutics Director, External Manufacturing
Sean Frisby Solis Brand LLC EVP Strategy and Planning CAGR ’91
Ray Gottschalk Rapid Displays VP, New Business Development and Shopper Insights
Andrew Gruber International Safe Transit Association President
Stephanie Gustafson The Clorox Company Senior Scientist, Packaging
Mark Hersh The Clorox Company Director, Supply Chain Management
Jason Higbee Grimmway Farms Director of Materials Management
Catlin Khamashta Logitech Packaging Engineer II ITP ’16
Tom Lien Lien Design Owner and Creative Director
Leslie Lindsay, CPP Ledvance Packaging Concept Engineer
Paul Marchetti Lab 126 Packaging Engineer IT ’12
Jill Martin The Dow Chemical Company Fellow, Packaging and Specialty Plastics
James Murphy Xeikon America Inc Business Development Manager
Ryan Parrott Intel Corporation Senior Packaging Engineer IT ’04
Yash Parulekar Kurakay Monosol Senior Manager Global Product Strategic and Stewardship
Joey Phister Pregis Corporation VP of Sales, RTU Products and Systems IT ’03
Benjamin Polando Innovated Packaging Company President-CEO
Paul Pritchett PRINTPACK, Inc. Sales Operations Manager
Vipul Rajpara Edwards Lifesciences Sr. Manager, Packaging Engineering and Global Packaging Development
Gregory Rodrigues Ecologic Brands CEO
Greg Roskos Specright Project Manager IT ’07
Paul Russell Lab 126 Packaging Engineering Manager
Chet Rutledge Vanguard Packaging Director of Retail Ready Packaging
Rob Salinas The Morning Star Co Director of Packaging Operations IT ’85
Paul Singh Packaging Research Associates President
Kevin Smith USMC Headquarters Logistics Management Specialist
Troy Swope Footprint Co-Founder and CEO
Christopher Tom Uneka Concepts Packaging Project Manager
Greg Tucker Bay Cities Container Corp President/CEO
Matthew Wright Specright President
Kathy Ziegler All American Containers President