Cal Poly

Grad Business

Directory

Graduate Business

Graduate Business

Name Phone Email Office
Sanjiv Jaggia, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Lori Maraviglia, Administrative Analyst, Graduate Programs 805-756-2708 lmaravig@calpoly.edu 03-409
Graduate Programs Office 805-756-2637 cobgmp@calpoly.edu 03-409

Engineering Management Program

Engineering Management Program

Name Phone Email Office
Ziemowit Bednarek 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-450
Lee Burgunder 805-756-1210 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-339
Jean-Francois Coget, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-5308 jcoget@calpoly.edu 03-404
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Beena Khurana, Director of MBA Programs 805-756-1771 bkhurana@calpoly.edu 03-408
Solina Lindahl 805-756-2356 smlindah@calpoly.edu 03-333
Jay Singh, Packaging Program Director 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451
Jonathan York, Faculty Director 805-756-5188 jlyork@calpoly.edu 03-425

Business Analytics Certificate

Business Analytics Certificate

Name Phone Email Office
Leida Chen 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Barry D. Floyd, IS Concentration Coordinator 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Samuel Frame 805-756-2709 sframe@calpoly.edu 25-107D
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Sanjiv Jaggia, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-409A

MBA

MBA

Name Phone Email Office
Ziemowit Bednarek 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-450
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Lee Burgunder 805-756-1210 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-339
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
Leida Chen 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Jean-Francois Coget, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-5308 jcoget@calpoly.edu 03-404
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Ahmed Deif 805-756-1213 adeif@calpoly.edu 03-344
Barry D. Floyd, IS Concentration Coordinator 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Bruce Greenbaum 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-317
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Beena Khurana, Director of MBA Programs 805-756-1771 bkhurana@calpoly.edu 03-408
William Lindsay 805-756-1727 wlindsay@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Mahdi Rastad 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-416
Abraham Shani 805-756-1756 ashani@calpoly.edu 03-449
Jay Singh, Packaging Program Director 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451
Taryn Stanko 805-756-2680 tstanko@calpoly.edu 03-439
Calvin Stevens 805-756-2386 csteve20@calpoly.edu 03-314
Adam Werner 805-756-1746 adwerner@calpoly.edu 92-C112
Jonathan York, Faculty Director 805-756-5188 jlyork@calpoly.edu 03-425

MS Accounting

MS Accounting

Name Phone Email Office
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
Leida Chen 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Li Dang 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-318
Samuel Frame 805-756-2709 sframe@calpoly.edu 25-107D
Herbert Hunt, M.S. Accounting Program Director 805-756-2991 hghunt@calpoly.edu 03-452
Sanjiv Jaggia, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Tad Miller 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu 03-319
Rodney P. Mock, M.S. Tax Program Director 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Jeffrey Tolin 805-756-5522 jtolin@calpoly.edu 03-423
Kim Westermann 805-756-1431 kdwester@calpoly.edu 03-431

MS Business Analytics

MS Business Analytics

Name Phone Email Office
Leida Chen 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-443
Jean-Francois Coget, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-5308 jcoget@calpoly.edu 03-404
Brennan Davis 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Garland Durham 805-756-1578 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Carlos Flores 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Barry D. Floyd, IS Concentration Coordinator 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Samuel Frame 805-756-2709 sframe@calpoly.edu 25-107D
Jeff Hess 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-413
Kyle Hofer, Director of Business Analytics 805-756-2659 kjhofer@calpoly.edu 03-414
Sanjiv Jaggia, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Jonathan James 805-756-1767 jjames04@calpoly.edu 03-337
Aric Shafran, Area Chair 805-756-2955 ashafran@calpoly.edu 03-407A
Eduardo Zambrano 805-756-5327 ezambran@calpoly.edu 03-436

MS Economics

MS Economics

Name Phone Email Office
Matthew Cole 805-756-1778 mtcole@calpoly.edu 03-324
Jacqueline Doremus 805-756-1748 jdoremus@calpoly.edu 03-323
Garland Durham 805-756-1578 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Stefanie Fischer 805-756-2139 sjfische@calpoly.edu 03-438
Eric Fisher 805-756-2964 efisher@calpoly.edu 03-444
Carlos Flores 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Steve Hamilton, MSE Program Director 805-756-2555 shamilto@calpoly.edu 03-342
Sanjiv Jaggia, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Jonathan James 805-756-1767 jjames04@calpoly.edu 03-337
Jason Lepore 805-756-1618 jlepore@calpoly.edu 03-343
Aric Shafran, Area Chair 805-756-2955 ashafran@calpoly.edu 03-407A
Eduardo Zambrano 805-756-5327 ezambran@calpoly.edu 03-436

MS Tax

MS Tax

Name Phone Email Office
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Lee Burgunder 805-756-1210 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-339
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
Doug Cerf, Accounting Area Chair 805-756-2871 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-403A
Li Dang 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-318
Herbert Hunt 805-756-2991 hghunt@calpoly.edu 03-452
Beena Khurana, Director, MBA 805-756-1771 bkhurana@calpoly.edu 03-408
Tad Miller 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu 03-319
Rodney P. Mock, M.S. Tax Program Director 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Amanda Santos, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1543 asanto13@calpoly.edu 03-403
Jeffrey Tolin 805-756-5522 jtolin@calpoly.edu 03-423
Kim Westermann 805-756-1431 kdwester@calpoly.edu 03-431

Recent News

More News

Upcoming Events

More Events

Ambassadors

Choosing Orfalea

Apply