Finance Faculty


Ziemowit Bednarek

Ziemowit Bednarek
Finance Area Chair
zbednare@calpoly.edu
805-756-2336
03-406

View Profile

Bing Anderson

Bing Anderson
bianders@calpoly.edu
805-756-2564
03-340

View Profile

Brain Ayash

Brian Ayash
bayash@calpoly.edu
805-756-2629
03-419

View Profile

John Dobson

John Dobson
jdobson@calpoly.edu
805-756-1606
03-450

View Profile

Garland Durham

Garland Durham
gbdurham@calpoly.edu
805-756-1758
03-417

View Profile

Larry Gorman

Larry Gorman
lgorman@calpoly.edu
805-756-1312
03-420

View Profile

Sanjiv Jaggia

Sanjiv Jaggia
sjaggia@calpoly.edu
805-756-7519
03-443

View Profile

Pratish Patel

Pratish Patel
ppatel29@calpoly.edu
805-756-1416
03-422

View Profile

Cyrus Ramezani

Cyrus Ramezani
cramezan@calpoly.edu
805-756-1168
03-418

View Profile

Mahdi Rastad

Mahdi Rastad
mrastad@calpoly.edu
805-756-2922
03-416

View Profile

Sharon Dobson

Sharon Dobson
sdobson@calpoly.edu
805-756-7665
03-316

View Profile