Entrepreneurship Faculty


Lynn Metcalf

Lynn Metcalf
lmetcalf@calpoly.edu
805-756-2010
03-421

View Profile

Thomas Katona

Thomas Katona
tkatona@calpoly.edu
805-756-2673
41A-227

View Profile

Wendy Castleman

Wendy Castleman
wcastlem@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Jon York

Jonathan York
jlyork@calpoly.edu
805-756-5188
03-425

View Profile

Marc Cortez

Marc Cortez
mcorte18@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Jose Huitron

Jose Huitron
johuitro@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Barry Lieberman

Barry Lieberman
balieber@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Fiona Robinson

Fiona Robinson
firobins@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Jeff Steen

Jeff Steen
jmsteen@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Paul Stoltz

Paul Stoltz
stoltz@calpoly.edu

View Profile

John Townsend

John Townsend
jtowns02@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Dan Weeks

Dan Weeks
dmweeks@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Brett Yokom

Brett Yokom
byokom@calpoly.edu

View Profile