Economics Faculty


ashafran

Aric Shafran
Economics Chair
(03-407A)
ashafran@calpoly.edu

View Profile

cole_m_f15_web

Matthew Cole
Economics
(03-324)
mtcole@calpoly.edu

View Profile

doremus_photo

Jacqueline Doremus
Assistant Professor Of Economics
(03-323)
jdoremus@calpoly.edu

View Profile

fischer_s_f15_web

Stefanie Fischer
Economics
(03-438)
sjfische@calpoly.edu

View Profile

efisher

Eric Fisher
Professor Of Economics
(03-444)
efisher@calpoly.edu

View Profile

cflores

Carlos Flores
Professor of Economics
(03-426)
cflore32@calpoly.edu

View Profile

shamilton

Steve Hamilton
Professor Of Economics
(03-447)
shamilto@calpoly.edu

View Profile

sanjivj2015cnterd2

Sanjiv Jaggia
Professor of Economics & Finance
(03-443)
sjaggia@calpoly.edu

View Profile

jjames

Jonathan James
Associate Professor Of Economics
(03-337)
jjames04@calpoly.edu

View Profile

jlepore

Jason Lepore
Professor of Economics
(03-343)
jlepore@calpoly.edu

View Profile

SONY DSC

Kathryn Vasilaky
Assistant Professor of Economics
(03-322)
kvasilak@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Cory-White

Corey White
Assistant Professor of Economics
(03-321)
cwhite46@calpoly.edu

View Profile

eduardo-15

Eduardo Zambrano
Professor of Economics
(03-436)
ezambran@calpoly.edu

View Profile

ADJUNCT ECONOMIC FACULTY

Solina Lindahl

Solina Lindahl
Economics Lecturer
(03-333)
smlindah@calpoly.edu

View Profile

William Lindsay

William Lindsay
Economics Lecturer
(92-C105)
wlindsay@calpoly.edu

View Profile

mmarlow

Michael Marlow, FERP
Professor of Economics
(92-C101)
mmarlow@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Seiver

Daniel Seiver
(92-C109)
dseiver@calpoly.edu

View Profile

placeholder image

Hilary Soldati
Lecturer
(92-C105)
hsoldati@calpoly.edu

View Profile

placeholder image

Adam Werner
(92-C112)
adwerner@calpoly.edu

View Profile