Cal Poly

Orfalea College of Business

Staff

Yovani Alexander - Academic Advisor/Coordinator, Multicultural Business Program


E-mail: ylalexan@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1753
Office: 03-100


Mark Bieraugel - OCOB Librarian


E-mail: mbieraug@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-6247
Office: Library 216-D


Sheri Boscaro - Executive Director for Accounting Excellence


E-mail: sboscaro@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2695
Office: 03-430


Teresa Cameron - Instructional Designer


E-mail: tacamero@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1605
Office: 03-208


Kathy Carpenter - Dean's Office Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: kcarpe04@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-7446
Office: 03-455


Amy Carter - Assistant Dean for Student Success


E-mail: acarte13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2940
Office: 03-454


Kristy Cutter-Rogers - Director of Finance and Administration


E-mail: kcutter@calpoly.edu Phone: 805 756 5262
Office: 03-454A


Sandy Edar - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: sedar@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2676
Office: 03-405


Joe Emenaker - Director, Computing Resources and Labs


E-mail: jemenake@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5129
Office: 03-300


Katherine Ganakis - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: kganakis@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1385
Office: 03-401


Frank Gonzales - Info Tech Consultant


E-mail: fgonza02@calpoly.edu Phone:
Office: virtually by zoom appointment - calendly.com/frankgonzales


Mary Kelting - Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations


E-mail: mkelting@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5177
Office: 03-453A


Beena Khurana - M.B.A. Program Director


E-mail: bkhurana@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1771
Office: 03-408


Chelsea Kidwell - Academic Advisor


E-mail: clkidwel@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5304
Office: 03-100


Raymond Kisch


E-mail: rgkisch@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2058
Office: 21-126


Lori Maraviglia - Administrative Analyst, Graduate Programs


E-mail: lmaravig@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2708
Office: 03-409


Amanda Santos - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: asanto13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1543
Office: 03-403


Lisa Sperow - Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic


E-mail: esperow@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2920
Office: 03-107


Mallory Stoffel - Career Readiness Advisor


E-mail: mlstoffe@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1623
Office: 03-300D


Debbie Tuson - Executive Assistant, Deans Office


E-mail: dtuson@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5098
Office: 03-455


Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing