Cal Poly

Orfalea College of Business

Staff

Yovani Alexander - Advisor


E-mail: ylalexan@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2601
Office: 03-100


Mark Bieraugel - OCOB Librarian


E-mail: mbieraug@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-6247
Office: Library 216-D


Sheri Boscaro - Executive Director for Accounting Excellence


E-mail: sboscaro@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2695
Office: 03-430


Teresa Cameron - Course Designer


E-mail: tacamero@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1605
Office: 03-208


Kathy Carpenter - Advancement Coordinator


E-mail: kcarpe04@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-7446
Office: 03-455


Amy Carter - Assistant Dean for Student Success


E-mail: acarte13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2940
Office: 03-455C


Sandy Edar - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: sedar@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2676
Office: 03-405


Nichole Elliott - Class Scheduler and Events Coordinator


E-mail: nrelliot@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-7449
Office: 03-455


Joe Emenaker - Director, Computing Resources and Labs


E-mail: jemenake@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5129
Office: 03-300


Katherine Ganakis - Admin. Coordinator


E-mail: kganakis@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1385
Office: 03-401


Justin Gomez - Academic Advisor & Success Coach


E-mail: ngomez13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5356
Office: 03-106


Frank Gonzales - Supervisor, Academic Technologies/Digital Media Communications


E-mail: fgonza02@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1685
Office: 03-208


Alyssa Graudins - Director of Development


E-mail: agraudin@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5743
Office: 03-454


Kyle Hofer - M.S. Business Analytics Program Director


E-mail: kjhofer@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2659
Office: 03-414


Mary Kelting - Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations


E-mail: mkelting@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5177
Office: 03-453A


Beena Khurana - MBA Programs Director


E-mail: bkhurana@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1771
Office: 03-408


Chelsea Kidwell - Career Readiness Advisor


E-mail: clkidwel@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5304
Office: 03-300D


Raymond Kisch


E-mail: rgkisch@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2058
Office: 21-126


Randy Magnuson - Communications Specialist


E-mail: rmagnuso@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5331
Office: 03-453


Lori Maraviglia - Administrative Analyst, Graduate Programs


E-mail: lmaravig@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2708
Office: 03-409


Tod Nelson - Executive Director, Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship


E-mail: tnelso14@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5161
Office: SLO HotHouse


Katelyn O’Brien - Assistant Director of Student Services


E-mail: kobrie13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5295
Office: 03-100


Amanda Santos - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: asanto13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1543
Office: 03-403


Sheila Smith - Administrative Coordinator


E-mail: smsmith@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2783
Office: 03-407


Lisa Sperow - Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic


E-mail: esperow@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2920
Office: 03-107


Debbie Tuson - Financial Analyst


E-mail: dtuson@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5098
Office: 03-455


Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing