Cal Poly

Orfalea College of Business

Staff | Directory

Sheri Boscaro - Interim Director for Corporate Relations


E-mail: sboscaro@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2695
Office: 03-430


Katherine Carpenter - Executive Assistant


E-mail: kcarpe04@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-7446
Office: 03-455


Amy Carter - Assistant Dean for Student Success


E-mail: acarte13@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2940
Office: 03-454


Kristy Cutter-Rogers - Director of Finance and Administration


E-mail: kcutter@calpoly.edu Phone:
Office: 03-454A


Sandy Edar - Personnel Analyst


E-mail: sedar@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5098
Office: 03-453


Nicki Fowler - Support Center Coordinator


E-mail: nlfowler@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-1385
Office: 03-401


Mary Kelting - Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations


E-mail: mkelting@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-5177
Office: 03-453A


Lynda Mantle - Advancement Coordinator


E-mail: lmantle@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2823
Office: 03-437


Lori Maraviglia - Graduate Programs Analyst


E-mail: lmaravig@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2708
Office: 03-409A


Vanessa Mylan - Support Center Coordinator


E-mail: vmylan@calpoly.edu Phone: 805-756-2623
Office: 03-401


Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing