Cal Poly

Orfalea College of Business

Directory

 


ADMINISTRATION

  • Orfalea College of Business (OCOB)
    college-of-business@calpoly.edu

  • Dean’s Office
    cobdeansoffice@calpoly.edu
    805-756-2705 Rm 03-455

  • Student Services and Advising
    cobadvis@calpoly.edu
    805-756-2601
    Rm 03-100

  • Support Center for Faculty, Staff, and Guests
    cob-issc@calpoly.edu
    805-756-2048
    Rm 03-401


PROGRAMS

  • Student Ambassadors
    ocobambassadors@calpoly.edu

  • Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
    info-cie@calpoly.edu 8
    05-756-5171

  • Low Income Taxpayer Clinic (LITC)
    litc@calpoly.edu
    1-877-318-6772
    Rm 03-107

  • Cal Poly Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
    vita@calpoly.edu
 

The faculty and staff table below is categorized by department. Select a department to view the contact list.

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Name Phone Email Office
Dean’s Office 805-756-2705 cobdeansoffice@calpoly.edu 03-455
Damon Fleming, Dean 805-756-2705 dmf@calpoly.edu 03-455A
Sandy Edar, Personnel Analyst 805-756-5098 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-453
Kristy Cutter-Rogers, Director of Finance and Administration kcutter@calpoly.edu 03-454A
Amy Carter, Assistant Dean for Student Success 805-756-2940 acarte13@calpoly.edu 03-454
Teresa Cameron, Instructional Designer 805-756-1605 tacamero@calpoly.edu 03-452
Mary Kelting, Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations 805-756-5177 mkelting@calpoly.edu 03-453A
Bruce Greenbaum, Associate Dean for Programs and Learning; Director, MBA 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-455C
Lori Maraviglia, Graduate Programs Analyst 805-756-2708 lmaravig@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Katherine Carpenter, Executive Assistant 805-756-7446 kcarpe04@calpoly.edu 03-455
Pat Pemberton, Communications Specialist 805-235-0555 ppembert@calpoly.edu 03-208
Lynda Mantle, Advancement Coordinator 805-756-2823 lmantle@calpoly.edu 03-403
Nicki Fowler, Support Center Coordinator 805-756-1385 nlfowler@calpoly.edu 03-401

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Name Phone Email Office
David Chamberlain, Director, MS Taxation 805-756-1280 dchamb02@calpoly.edu 03-313
Brennan Davis, Director, MS Business Analytics 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Carlos Flores, Director, MS Quantitative Economics 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Bruce Greenbaum, Associate Dean for Programs and Learning; Director, MBA 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-455C
Lori Maraviglia, Graduate Programs Analyst 805-756-2708 lmaravig@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Graduate Programs Office 805-756-2637 gradbusiness@calpoly.edu 03-409
Jay Singh, Director, MS Packaging Value Chain 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451

Accounting & Law

Accounting & Law

Name Phone Email Office
Rodney P. Mock, Accounting and Law Area Chair 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Accounting & Law 805-756-2048 accounting@calpoly.edu
Lisa Anderson 805-756-1798 LSA@calpoly.edu 03-413
Bradford Anderson 805-756-5210 bpanders@calpoly.edu 03-326
Dan Banfield 805-756-7335 dbanfiel@calpoly.edu 03-405
Adam Bordeman 805-756-2736 abordema@calpoly.edu 03-327
Sheri Boscaro, Interim Director for Corporate Relations 805-756-2695 sboscaro@calpoly.edu 03-403A
Lee Burgunder 805-756-2831 lburgund@calpoly.edu
Steven Burt 805-756-1739 stburt@calpoly.edu 92-C106
Chris Carr 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-442
Doug Cerf 805-756-2871 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-325
David Chamberlain, Director, MS Taxation 805-756-1280 dchamb02@calpoly.edu 03-313
Li Dang 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-317
Steven Danowitz 805-756-1751 sdanowit@calpoly.edu 116-205
Trisha Daughtrey 805-756-2931 tranders@calpoly.edu 03-336
Colleen Duffy-Smith 805-756-1741 cduffysm@calpoly.edu 03-405
Kathryn Eppright 805-756-1369 kepprigh@calpoly.edu 03-320
Emily Hickman 805-756-1553 emhickma@calpoly.edu 03-314
Jim Kaney 805-756-2084 jkaney@calpoly.edu 03-332
Christine Lebar 805-756-2852 clebar@calpoly.edu 03-336
Tad Miller 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu Virtual
Setareh Pouraghabagher 805-756-1452 spouragh@calpoly.edu 03-342
Autumn Qui shqiu@calpoly.edu 92-C103
Tim Ridout 805-756-1743 tridout@calpoly.edu 92-C109
Lisa Sperow, Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 805-756-2920 esperow@calpoly.edu 03-LITC
Kim Westermann 805-756-1431 kdwester@calpoly.edu 03-431
Jack Wroldsen 805-756-7617 jwroldse@calpoly.edu 03-440
Chuancai Zhang 805-756-1797 czhang35@calpoly.edu 03-330

Economics

Economics

Name Phone Email Office
Economics 805-756-2048 econ@calpoly.edu
Clare Battista 805-756-2783 cbattist@calpoly.edu 03-438
Matthew Cole 805-756-1778 mtcole@calpoly.edu 03-324
Jacqueline Doremus 805-756-1748 jdoremus@calpoly.edu 03-323
Eric Fisher 805-756-2964 efisher@calpoly.edu 03-321
Carlos Flores, Director, MS Quantitative Economics 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Steve Hamilton 805-756-2555 shamilto@calpoly.edu 03-447
Sanjiv Jaggia 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-443
Jonathan James 805-756-1767 jjames04@calpoly.edu 03-337
Wilson Kang wkang01@calpoly.edu 03-319
Joe Kuehn jskuehn@calpoly.edu 03-344
Jason Lepore, Economics Area chair 805-756-1618 jlepore@calpoly.edu 03-343
Solina Lindahl 805-756-2356 smlindah@calpoly.edu 03-333
Bill Lindsay 805-756-1727 wlindsay@calpoly.edu 03-319
Daniel Seiver 805-756-1743 dseiver@calpoly.edu 92-C109
Aric Shafran 805-756-2955 ashafran@calpoly.edu 03-340
Hilary Soldati 805-756-1727 hsoldati@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Katya Vasilaky 805-756-2382 kvasilak@calpoly.edu 03-322
Marcelo Villena villena@calpoly.edu 092M-C107
Adam Werner 805-756-1746 adwerner@calpoly.edu 92-C112
Eduardo Zambrano 805-756-5327 ezambran@calpoly.edu 03-436

Finance

Finance

Name Phone Email Office
Finance 805-756-2048 finance@calpoly.edu
Bing Anderson 805-756-2564 bianders@calpoly.edu 03-318
Brian Ayash, Finance Area Interim Chair 805-756-2629 bayash@calpoly.edu 03-419
Ziemowit Bednarek 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-450
Sharon Dobson 805-756-7665 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-316
John Dobson 805-756-1606 jdobson@calpoly.edu 03-416
Garland Durham 805-756-1758 gbdurham@calpoly.edu 03-417
Hamed Ghoddusi 805-756-1472 hghoddus@calpoly.edu 03-415
Larry Gorman 805-756-1312 lgorman@calpoly.edu 03-420
Pratish Patel 805-756-1416 ppatel29@calpoly.edu 03-422
Cyrus Ramezani 805-756-1168 cramezan@calpoly.edu 03-444
Mahdi Rastad 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-446
Julia Rogers jroger26@calpoly.edu 03-405

Industrial Technology & Packaging

Industrial Technology & Packaging

Name Phone Email Office
Industrial Technology & Packaging 805-756-2048 itp@calpoly.edu
Irene Carbonell 805-756-1746 icarbone@calpoly.edu 92-C112
Ahmed Deif 805-756-1213 adeif@calpoly.edu 03-339
Manocher Djassemi 805-756-2821 djassemi@calpoly.edu 03-320
Javier de la Fuente, Industrial Technology and Packaging Area Chair 805-756-1607 jdelafue@calpoly.edu 03-425
Rafael Guerra rguerras@calpoly.edu 03-339
Ajay Kathuria 805-756-2944 akathuri@calpoly.edu 03-434
Raymond Kisch, IT Lab Coordinator 805-756-2058 rgkisch@calpoly.edu 21-126
Barry Lieberman 805-756-1739 balieber@calpoly.edu 92-C106
Wes Love 805-756-7626 welove@calpoly.edu 46-100
Lynn Metcalf, Academic Director, Entrepreneurship 805-756-2010 lmetcalf@calpoly.edu 03-421
Eric Olsen 805-756-1754 eolsen@calpoly.edu 03-328
Anthony Randazzo 805-756-1780 ajrandaz@calpoly.edu 92-C104
Fiona Robinson 805-756-2855 firobins@calpoly.edu 03-430
Koushik Saha 805-756-1677 ksaha@calpoly.edu 03-433
Joongmin Shin 805-756-2710 jshin20@calpoly.edu 03-315
Jay Singh, Director, MS Packaging Value Chain 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451
Enar Tunc 805-756-1746 etunc@calpoly.edu 92M-C111
Dan Weeks 805-756-2676 dmweeks@calpoly.edu 092M-C101
B.J. Yebisu wyebisu@calpoly.edu
Brett Yokom byokom@calpoly.edu 03-405

Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurship

Name Phone Email Office
Wendy Castleman wcastlem@calpoly.edu
Jose Huitron 805-756-1749 johuitro@calpoly.edu 02-204
Cory Karpin, CIE, Director of Development 805-756-5155 ckarpin@calpoly.edu
Thomas Katona 805-756-2673 tkatona@calpoly.edu 41A-227
Lynn Metcalf, Academic Director, Entrepreneurship 805-756-2010 lmetcalf@calpoly.edu 03-421
Jeffrey Steen 805 756 1742 jmsteen@calpoly.edu 03-405
Brett Yokom byokom@calpoly.edu 03-405
Jonathan York 805-756-5188 jlyork@calpoly.edu Virtual

Management, HR and Information Systems

Management, HR and Information Systems

Name Phone Email Office
Management, HR and Information Systems 805-756-2048 mhris@calpoly.edu
Zahra Aivazpour 805-756-5381 zaivazpo@calpoly.edu 03-329
Benjamin N.B. Alexander, Management and HR Concentration Co-Coordinator 805-756-5305 balexa02@calpoly.edu 03-445
Michael Browne 805-756-2155 mibrowne@calpoly.edu 03-405
James Burleson 805-756-1763 jburleso@calpoly.edu 03-441
David Caughlin dcaughli@calpoly.edu 03-437
Leida Chen, Management, HR and Information Systems Area Chair 805-756-1768 lchen24@calpoly.edu 03-449
Steve Crooke 805-756-2816 tcrooke@calpoly.edu 03-321
Jessica Darin 805-756-6000 darin@calpoly.edu 01-407
Sara Daubert 805-756-2356 sdaubert@calpoly.edu 03-333
Allison Ellis, Management and HR Concentration Coordinator 805-756-1774 aellis09@calpoly.edu 03-412
Shaimaa Ewais 805-756-2731 sewais@calpoly.edu 92-C111
Barry D. Floyd 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-335
Mary Gibbs 805-756-6124 mdgibbs@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Bruce Greenbaum, Associate Dean for Programs and Learning; Director, MBA 805-756-1755 bgreenba@calpoly.edu 03-455C
David Groom 805/756-2794 dgroom@calpoly.edu 81 / 1D
William Harrison wharri03@calpoly.edu 03-405
Hong Hoang 805-756-2155 hhoang05@calpoly.edu 03-405
Neal King 805-756-1724 neking@calpoly.edu 03-355
Kevin Lertwachara 805-756-1302 klertwac@calpoly.edu 03-411
Eldon Li, Professor Emeritus eli@calpoly.edu
Addison Maerz amaerz@calpoly.edu 03-435
Morgen Monie 805-756-2012 mmonie@calpoly.edu 03-405
Abraham Shani 805-756-1756 ashani@calpoly.edu 03-325
Taryn Stanko 805-756-2680 tstanko@calpoly.edu 03-439
Barry VanderKelen 805-756-1452 bvanderk@calpoly.edu 03-342
Bart Victor bavictor@calpoly.edu 03-405
Matthew Whitehead 805-756-1751 mawhiteh@calpoly.edu 092M / C107
Yongcheng Zhan 805-756-1745 yozhan@calpoly.edu 03-414

Marketing

Marketing

Name Phone Email Office
Marketing 805-756-2048 marketing@calpoly.edu
David Cohune 805-756-5576 dcohune@calpoly.edu 92-C102
Brennan Davis, Director, MS Business Analytics 805-756 1722 bdavis39@calpoly.edu 03-448
Danielle Epstein 805-756-5707 depstein@calpoly.edu 92-C105
Jeff Hess, Marketing Area Chair 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-432
Catherine Hillman 805-756-5576 cehillma@calpoly.edu 35-319
Chris Hydock 805-756-7614 chydock@calpoly.edu 03-418
Yaeeun Kim ykim119@calpoly.edu 03-432
John Marinovich 805-756-1742 marinovi@calpoly.edu 92-C108
Stern Neill 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-388
Greg Steinberger 805-756-1742 gsteinbe@calpoly.edu 092M-C102
Cindy Xin Wang 805-756-7638 cwang96@calpoly.edu 03-438
T.J. Weber 805-756-5793 thweber@calpoly.edu 03-423
Mitch Wolf 805-756-0013 mjwolf@calpoly.edu 92-C110
Miranda Yin 805-756-1725 biyin@calpoly.edu 03-331
John York joyork@calpoly.edu 03-405

Student Services

Staff


Name Phone Email Office
Student Services / Advising 805-756-2601 cobadvis@calpoly.edu 03-100
Chris Ainsworth, Academic Advisor 805-756-1792 ctainswo@calpoly.edu 03-101A
Yovani Alexander, Academic Advisor/Coordinator, Multicultural Business Program 805-756-2601 ylalexan@calpoly.edu Virtual
Mark Bieraugel, OCOB Librarian 805-756-6247 mbieraug@calpoly.edu Library 216-D
Christine Gray, Academic Advisor 805-756-5304 cgray21@calpoly.edu 03-100A
Laura Hunkler 805/756-5971 lhunkler@calpoly.edu
Travis Raynaud 805/756-5931 traynaud@calpoly.edu 124-106
Hannah Steen 805/756-5028 hasteen@calpoly.edu 124-103
Mallory Stoffel, Career Readiness Advisor 805-756-1623 mlstoffe@calpoly.edu 03-300D

Recent News

More news

Navigation

Our Stories

Cal Poly Business Magazine

See More

Giving

sample image snippet

Support Learn by Doing

Tweets by OrfaleaCollege