Accounting and Law Faculty


Li Dang

Li Dang, Accounting Area Chair, M.S. Accounting Program Director
ldang@calpoly.edu
805-756-2987
03-403A

View Profile

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson
landers61@calpoly.edu
805-756-1798
03-413

View Profile

Bradford Anderson

Bradford Anderson
bpanders@calpoly.edu
805-756-5210
03-326

View Profile

Adam Bordeman

Adam Bordeman
abordema@calpoly.edu
805-756-2736
03-327

View Profile

Sheri Boscaro

Sheri Boscaro, Executive Director for Accounting Excellence
sboscaro@calpoly.edu
805-756-2695
03-430

View Profile

Lee Burgunder

Lee Burgunder
lburgund@calpoly.edu
805-756-2831
03-319

View Profile

Chris Carr

Chris Carr
ccarr@calpoly.edu
805-756-2657
03-442

View Profile

Doug Cerf

Doug Cerf
dcerf@calpoly.edu
805-756-2871
03-318

View Profile

David Chamberlain

David Chamberlain
dchamb02@calpoly.edu
805-756-1280
03-313

View Profile

Emily Hickman

Emily Hickman
emhickma@calpoly.edu
805-756-1553
03-314

View Profile

Tad Miller

Tad Miller
cmiller@calpoly.edu
805-756-2831
03-319

View Profile

Rodney Mock

Rodney P. Mock, M.S. Taxation Program Director
rmock@calpoly.edu
805-756-2730
03-424

View Profile

Kim Westermann

Kim Westermann
kdwester@calpoly.edu
805-756-1431
03-431

View Profile

Jack Wroldsen

Jack Wroldsen
jwroldse@calpoly.edu
805-756-7617
03-440

View Profile

Dan Banfield

Dan Banfield
dbanfiel@calpoly.edu
805-756-7335
15-114

View Profile

Steven Burt
stburt@calpoly.edu
805-756-1739
92-C106

Steven Danowitz

Steven Danowitz
sdanowit@calpoly.edu
805-756-1751
116-205

View Profile

Trisha Daughtrey

Trisha Daughtrey
tranders@calpoly.edu
805-756-2931
03-336

View Profile

Colleen Duffy-Smith

Colleen Duffy-Smith
cduffysm@calpoly.edu
805-756-1741
92-C107

View Profile

Kathryn Eppright
kepprigh@calpoly.edu
805-756-1369
03-335

Carol Janssen

Carol Janssen
cjanssen@calpoly.edu
805-756-1369
03-335

View Profile

James Kaney

James Kaney
jkaney@calpoly.edu
805-756-2084
03-332

View Profile

Janice ODell

Janice ODell
jlodell@calpoly.edu
805-756-1739
92-C106

View Profile

Fatima Kia
fsoleima@calpoly.edu
805-756-2922
03-416

Sisi Pouraghabagher

Sisi Pouraghabagher
spouragh@calpoly.edu
805-756-1452
03-342

View Profile

Jim McDowell

Jim McDowell
jlmcdowe@calpoly.edu
805-756-1741
92-C107

View Profile

Tim Ridout

Tim Ridout
tridout@calpoly.edu
805-756-1743
92-C109

View Profile

Lisa Sperow

Lisa Sperow, Director of the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
esperow@calpoly.edu
805-756-2920
03-107

View Profile

Stacey White

Stacey White
swwhite@calpoly.edu
805-756-1452
03-342

View Profile

Chuancai Zhang

Chuancai Zhang
czhang35@calpoly.edu
805-756-1797
03-330

View Profile