Undergraduate Programs


Undergraduate Programs

The Orfalea College of Business has three majors, three minors, and several different concentrations. To find out more information, such as the flow chart and required courses, visit the links below:

Business Administration


Industrial Technology

Concentration Options for Business Administration and Economics Students*

*Economics majors on the 11-13 catalog do not need to declare a concentration but they can if they choose. Visit the Orfalea College of Business Advising Center or the catalog for more information.

Recent News

More News

Upcoming Events

More Events


Choosing Orfalea