Orfalea College of Business

Directory


The faculty and staff directory is categorized by department. Select a department to view the contact list, or download a printable version. Dean’s Office | Graduate Programs | Orfalea College of Business Staff | Undergraduate Academic Advising * Accounting | Economics | Finance | Industrial Technology | Management, HR and Information Systems | Marketing

* All Undergraduate Admission decisions are made by the University Admissions Office

Dean’s Office

Name Phone * Email Office
Doug Cerf, Dean, Interim 805-756-2705 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-455
Bradford Anderson, Associate Dean 805-756-5210 bpanders@calpoly.edu 03-408
Rosemary Wild, Associate Dean, Interim 805-756-5210 rwild@calpoly.edu 03-408
McKinlay, Kris, Assistant Dean 805-756-2912 kmckinla@calpoly.edu 03-455
Tina Guerrero, Director of Development 805-756-5743 ctguerre@calpoly.edu 03-455
Dolores Flores, AA/S 805-756-7449 mdflores@calpoly.edu 03-455
Sally Guess, AA/S 805-756-2809 sguess@calpoly.edu 03-455
Dean’s Office Fax 805-756-5452 03-455
Faculty Fax 805-756-1473 03-400

Accounting

Name Phone * Email Office
Kaney, James, Interim Area Chair 805-756-2084 jkaney@calpoly.edu 03-403A
Gamble, Heather, Admin. Coordinator 805-756-1543 hgamble@calpoly.edu 03-403
Burgunder, Lee 805-756-1210 lburgund@calpoly.edu 03-339
Burnett, Brian 805-756-1431 burnettb@calpoly.edu 03-431
Carr, Chris 805-756-2657 ccarr@calpoly.edu 03-412
Cerf, Doug 805-756-2705 dcerf@calpoly.edu 03-455
Dang, Li 805-756-2987 ldang@calpoly.edu 03-318
Hunt, Herbert 805-756-2991 hghunt@calpoly.edu 03-452
Keller, Earl 805-756-2588 eckeller@calpoly.edu 03-450
Miller, Tad 805-756-2831 cmiller@calpoly.edu 03-319
Mintz, Steven 805-756-2003 smintz@calpoly.edu 03-329
Mock, Rodney 805-756-2730 rmock@calpoly.edu 03-424
Tolin, Jeffery 805-756-5522 jtolin@calpoly.edu 03-423
Adjunct Accounting Faculty
Bishop, Roger 805-756-2167 rbishop@calpoly.edu 03-313
Bissonnette, Michelle 805-756-1595 mbissonn@calpoly.edu 03-332
Cashier, Daniel 805-756-2907 dcashier@calpoly.edu 03-426
Dobson, Sharon 805-756-1606 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-416
Enholm, Jennie 805-756-2623 jenholm@calpoly.edu 03-431
Eppright, Kathryn 805-756-2623 kepprigh@calpoly.edu 03-331
Federman, Doug 805-756-1763 dfederma@calpoly.edu 03-440
Kaney, James 805-756-1488 jkaney@calpoly.edu 03-336
Quijano, Eddy -- Researcher/Volunteer 805-756-1369 equijano@calpoly.edu 03-335
Soares, Mathew mfsoares@calpoly.edu 03-335
Sperow, Lisa 805-756-2920 esperow@calpoly.edu 03-331
Wacker, Debra 805-756-2167 dwacker@calpoly.edu 03-313
Emeritus
Anderson, Jim janderso@calpoly.edu
Armstrong, Mary Beth marmstro@calpoly.edu
Bertozzi, Dan 805-756-2874 dbertozz@calpoly.edu
Carr, Janice 805-756-1488 jcarr@calpoly.edu 03-336
Iqbal, M. Zafar ziqbal@calpoly.edu
Robison, Jack 805-756-2931 jrobison@calpoly.edu 03-326

Economics

Name Phone * Email Office
Hamilton, Stephen, Area Chair 805-756-2555 shamilto@calpoly.edu 03-407A
Smith, Sheila, Adm. Coordinator 805-756-2783 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407
Eriksson, Katherine 805-756-2139 keriksso@calpoly.edu 03-342
Fisher, Eric 805-756-2964 efisher@calpoly.edu 03-444
Flores, Carlos 805-756-2907 cflore32@calpoly.edu 03-426
Jaggia, Sanjiv 805-756-7519 sjaggia@calpoly.edu 03-418
James, Jonathan 805-756-1767 jjames04@calpoly.edu 03-337
Lepore, Jason 805-756-1618 jlepore@calpoly.edu 03-317
Marlow, Michael 805-756-1764 mmarlow@calpoly.edu 03-442
Marshall, Kathryn 805-756-5305 kgmarsha@calpoly.edu 03-421
Shafran, Aric 805-756-2955 ashafran@calpoly.edu 03-327
Zambrano, Eduardo 805-756-5327 ezambran@calpoly.edu 03-436
Adjunct Economics Faculty
Battista, Clare 805-756-1761 cbattist@calpoly.edu 03-438
Leijonhufvud, Axel -- Researcher/Volunteer 805-756-1213 aleijonh@calpoly.edu 03-344
Lindahl, Solina 805-756-2356 smlindah@calpoly.edu 03-333
Lindsay, William 805-756-2356 wlindsay@calpoly.edu 03-333
Shiers, Alden 805-756-2386 ashiers@calpoly.edu 03-314
Villegas, Dan 805-756-2386 dvillega@calpoly.edu 03-314

Finance

Name Phone * Email Office
Ramezani, Cyrus, Area Chair 805-756-1168 cramezan@calpoly.edu 03-406
Smith, Sheila, Adm. Coord. 805-756-1472 smsmith@calpoly.edu 03-407
Anderson, Bing 805-756-2564 bianders@calpoly.edu 03-340
Bednarek, Ziemowit 805-756-2336 zbednare@calpoly.edu 03-323
Dobson, John 805-756-1606 jdobson@calpoly.edu 03-416
Gorman, Larry 805-756-1312 lgorman@calpoly.edu 03-420
Patel, Pratish 805-756-1416 ppatel29@calpoly.edu 03-422
Rastad, Mahdi 805-756-2922 mrastad@calpoly.edu 03-321
Roche, Hervé 805-756-1416 hroche@calpoly.edu 03-422

Adjunct Finance Faculty

Chi, Haoyan 805-756-1213 hachi@calpoly.edu 03-344
Sethi, Menka 805-756-1213 msethi@calpoly.edu 03-344
Wolf, Mitch 805-756-2155 miwolf@calpoly.edu 03-324

Emeritus

Riener, Kenneth 805-756-1763 kriener@calpoly.edu 03-440

Graduate Programs

Name Phone * Email Office
Bradford Anderson, Associate Dean 805-756-5210 bpanders@calpoly.edu 03-408
Walls, Victoria, Assistant Director 805-756-2677 vwalls@calpoly.edu 03-409A
Graduate Programs Phone 805-756-2637
Graduate Programs Fax 805-756-0110
Graduate Programs Email mba@calpoly.edu

Industrial Technology

Name Phone * Email Office
Djassemi, Manocher, Area Chair 805-756-2821 djassemi@calpoly.edu 03-405A
Edar, Sandy, Adm. Coordinator 805-756-2676 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-405
de la Fuente, Javier 805-756-1607 jdelafue@calpoly.edu 03-328
Olsen, Eric 805-756-1754 eolsen@calpoly.edu 03-435
Saha, Koushik 805-756-1677 ksaha@calpoly.edu 03-433
Singh, Jay 805-756-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu 03-451
Vorst, Keith 805-756-1765 kvorst@calpoly.edu 03-315
York, Jonathan 805-756-5188 jlyork@calpoly.edu 03-425
Adjunct Industrial Technology Faculty
Callow-Adams, Ginni 805-756-1180 vcallowa@calpoly.edu 192-231
Valdez, Jim 805-756-7176 jvaldez@calpoly.edu 03-441
Emeritus
Gay, Larry lgay@calpoly.edu
Labhard, Lezlie llabhard@calpoly.edu

Management, HR and Information Systems

Name Phone * Email Office
Lertwachara, Kevin Area Chair 805-756-1302 klertwac@calpoly.edu 03-404
Edar, Sandy, Adm. Coordinator. 805-756-2012 sedar@calpoly.edu 03-405
Coget, Jean-Francois 805-756-5308 jcoget@calpoly.edu 03-449
Erickson, Gregg 805-756-2944 gerickso@calpoly.edu 03-434
Floyd, Barry D. 805-756-6551 bfloyd@calpoly.edu 03-338
Geringer, J. Michael 805-756-1755 jmichaelgeringer@yahoo.com 03-343
Griggs, Ken 805-756-2731 kgriggs@calpoly.edu 03-443
Mackey, Alison 805-756-1232 mackey@calpoly.edu 03-414
Mackey, Tyson 805-756-7665 tbmackey@calpoly.edu 03-316
McQuaid, Patricia 805-756-5381 pmcquaid@calpoly.edu 03-437
Pendergast, William 805-756-1758 wpenderg@calpoly.edu 03-417
Sena, Jim 805-756-5318 jsena@calpoly.edu 03-447
Shani, Rami 805-756-1756 ashani@calpoly.edu 03-446
Sikora, David 805-756-2977 dsikora@calpoly.edu 03-322
Zatzick, Christopher 805-756-1301 czatzick@calpoly.edu 03-320
Adjunct Management Faculty
Asplund, Richard 805-756-6740 rasplund@calpoly.edu 03-301A
Ellis, Rebecca 805-756-2629 rellis@calpoly.edu 03-419
Johnson, Johanna 805-756-1755 jjohn104@calpoly.edu 03-343
Pawlowski, Suzanne 805-756-1755 spawlows@calpoly.edu 03-343
Visiting Professor
Khurana, Beena 805-756-1760 bkhurana@calpoly.edu 03-432
Emeritus
Li, Eldon eli@calpoly.edu
Peach, David dpeach@calpoly.edu
Stebbins, Mike 805-756-2252 mstebbin@calpoly.edu 03-324

Marketing

Name Phone * Email Office
Metcalf, Lynn Area Chair 805-756-2010 lmetcalf@calpoly.edu 03-402
Gamble, Heather, Admin. Coordinator 805-756-1543 hgamble@calpoly.edu 03-403
Borin, Norm 805-756-1762 nborin@calpoly.edu 03-445
Danes, Jeff 805-756-1417 jdanes@calpoly.edu 03-448
Hess, Jeffrey 805-756-5741 jhess@calpoly.edu 03-426
Lindsey-Mullikin, Joan 805-756-1179 jlindsey@calpoly.edu 03-415
Neill, Stern 805-756-0276 sneill@calpoly.edu 03-325
Adjunct Marketing Faculty
Dobson, Sharon 805-756-1606 sdobson@calpoly.edu 03-416
Roberts, Matt 805-756-5447 mjrobert@calpoly.edu 58-107
Simon, Lisa 805-756-5380 lsimon@calpoly.edu 03-330
Wolf, Mitch 805-756-2155 mjwolf@calpoly.edu 03-324

Leadership Workshop

Name Phone * Email Office
Beaman, Ronda 805-756-1768 rbeaman@calpoly.edu 03-430

Staff

Information and Support Services

Name Phone * Email Office
Ganakis, Katherine 805-756-1385 kganakis@calpoly.edu 03-401
Information and Support Services Center 805-756-2048 cobadminsvc@calpoly.edu 03-401

Advising & Student Services

Carter, Amy, Director 805-756-2601 acarte13@calpoly.edu 03-100
Brusch, Kelly, Advisor 805-756-2601 kbrusch@calpoly.edu 03-100
Sager, Emily, Advisor 805-756-2601 esager@calpoly.edu 03-100

Instructional Designers

Cameron, Teresa 805-756-1605 tacamero@calpoly.edu 03-208
Gonzales, Frank 805-756-1685 fgonza02@calpoly.edu 03-208

Computer Lab

Asplund, Richard, Director 805-756-6740 rasplund@calpoly.edu 03-301A
Emenaker, Joe, Systems Administrator 805-756-5129 jemenake@calpoly.edu 03-312

IT Lab Coordinator

Kisch, Raymond 805-756-2058 rgkisch@calpoly.edu 21-126

Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Sperow, Lisa 805-756-2920 esperow@calpoly.edu 03-107A
Toll free calls to Taxpayer Clinic 877-318-6772 litc@calpoly.edu 03-107A

Recent News

More News

Upcoming Events

More Events

Navigation

Choosing Orfalea

Apply